News for the Public

Members wishing to renew their SAMIES membership need not worry as dues are not required for 2021 due to Covid 19 restrictions affecting our ability to get together.



If you wish to honour and acknowledge a member of your family (alive or deceased) who served or is currently serving in Canadian Armed Forces, Allied Forces, Merchant Marines, Diplomatic Corps, RCMP, Provincial or Civic Police services aiding in reconstruction of war torn countries please fill out and submit the form below.

Full details noted in this registration form.

Lest We Forget Honoree Application Form